Telefon

Fax

Email

Atuarfik

Kilaaseeraq

81 31 22

81 33 38

kilaas@kilaas.gl

Kangaamiut

 Atuarfiat

81 94 33

81 95 02

kangaamiut@kilaas.gl

Atammiup

 Atuarfia

81 85 33

81 85 66

atammik@kilaas.gl

Sunngiffimmi pisortaq

 Atammik

52 07 15

aaqa@kilaas.gl

Napasup

 Atuarfia

81 86 36

81 86 36

napasoq@kilaas.gl

Joaanna Platou  Atammik 818533   joaanna@kilaas.gl

 

 

 

 

 

Atuarfik kilaaseeraq

 

 

 

 

Fungerende   skoleinspektør

 Mina Marie Andersen

817522

530217

mina@kilaas.gl

Fungerende Souschef.

 Sakarine Berthelsen

817521

283271

sakarinab@kilaas.gl

Allaffik - Forkontoret omstilling

 Stina Motzfeldt

817520

817520

stina@kilaas.gl

Pedel

 Niels Petersen

817526

520822

   nielsp@kilaas.gl

Pedel medhjælper  Ole Salomon Poulsen 817526   olep@kilaas.gl
Skolekonsulent inuttaqanngilaq 817529    

Qarasaasialerisoq

 Peter Poulsen

817539

523321

piitaq@kilaas.gl

Atuartunut siunnersorti

 Helene Møller

817525

817525

helene@kilaas.gl

Rådgivningslærer spec.kl. 

 Inunnguaq Petersen

817523

817523

raadgivnings@kilaas.gl

Lærerværelset

 Ilinniartitsisut inaat

817528

817528

 

Biblioteket

 Edvard O. Egede

817531

817531

atuakkat@kilaas.gl

Skolepasning

 Paaritittarfik   

817532

585545

paaritittarfik@kilaas.gl

Paaritittarfik  Ulrikka Martinsen 817532   ulrikkam@kilaas.gl
Paarittarfik aqutsisoq  Uiloq Larsen  817532   uiloq@kilaas.gl
Paaritittarfik  Irine Hielmann 817532   irineh@kilaas.gl

Trinleder

 Trinlederit allaffiat

trinleder@kilaas.gl

Isumaginninermi ikiorti   Evnike Lynge Olsen 817538   evnike@kilaas.gl

Kollegiet

 vagt mobil  54 77 93

813193 

 

kollegiet@kilaas.gl



Skolebestyrelse-mut attaveqarneq Intranet-atorlugu pisinnaavoq

ilinniartitsisut
Atuakkanik Atorniartarfik atuakkat@kilaas.gl
Aamannguaq Bernhardsen aamannguaqb@kilaas.gl
Anna Kreutzmann annak@kilaas.gl
Anja J. Skifte anjas@kilaas.gl
Arnannguaq Olsen arnannguaqo@kilaas.gl
Bilha Martinsen bilham@kilaas.gl
Camilla Hansen camillah@kilaas.gl
Camilla Nyholm-Søndertoft camillan@kilaas.gl
Christian Friis Hald christianh@kilaas.gl
Edvard Ostermann Egede edvarde@kilaas.gl
Danialerak Møller danialerakm@kilaas.gl
Ella Bornhuus ellab@kilaas.gl
Elisibannguaq Kreutzmann elisibannguaqk@kilaas.gl
Else Bernhardsen elseb@kilaas.gl
Erna Sara Nielsen ernan@kilaas.gl
Gustav Jakobsen gustavj@kilaas.gl
Hanne Efraimsen Poulsen hannep@kilaas.gl
Hans Siverth Møller hanssiverthm@kilaas.gl
Helene  Heilmann heleneh@kilaas.gl
Jakobine Rosing jakobiner@kilaas.gl
John Dahl johnd@kilaas.gl
Kathrine Kreutzmann kattak@kilaas.gl
Kisea  Rosing kisear@kilaas.gl
Kaassak Kreutzmann kaassakk@kilaas.gl
Kim Camilla Byron kimb@kilaas.gl
Lea  Josefsen leaj@kilaas.gl
Lea Ravnholt lear@kilaas.gl
Lønne Petersen loennep@kilaas.gl
Malik Dorph malikd@kilaas.gl
Margrethe Egede margrethee@kilaas.gl
Margrethe Larsen margrethel@kilaas.gl
Mette P. Poulsen mettep@kilas.gl
Mette Willumsen mettew@kilaas.gl
Minna Andersen minnaa@kilaas.gl
Morten Ravnholt mortenr@kilaas.gl
Najaaraq Kreutzmann najaaraqk@kilaas.gl
Nikkulaat Heilmann nikkulaath@kilaas.gl
Nivikka Skifte nivikkas@kilaas.gl
Rena H.  Lyberth renal@kilaas.gl
Sara Rasmussen sarar@kilaas.gl
Sakarine  Berthelsen sakarinab@kilaas.gl
Simon Nyholm-Søndertoft simonn@kilaas.gl
Siverth Rosing siverthr@kilaas.gl
Sofie Zeeb sofiez@kilaas.gl
Sørine Daorana sorined@kilaas.gl
Tabetha Larsen tabethal@kilaas.gl
Tina Heilmann tinah@kilaas.gl
Tuperna Nielsine Lyberth tupernal@kilaas.gl