Telefon

Fax

Email

Atuarfik

Kilaaseeraq

81 31 22

81 33 38

kilaas@kilaas.gl

Atuarfik

Kangaamiut

81 94 33

81 95 02

kangaamiut@kilaas.gl

Atuarfik

Atammik

81 85 33

81 85 66

atammik@kilaas.gl

Sunngiffimmi pisortaq

Atammik

52 07 15

aaqa@kilaas.gl

Atuarfik

Napasoq

81 86 36

81 86 36

napasoq@kilaas.gl

 

 

 

 

 

Atuarfik kilaaseeraq

 

 

 

 

Ledende   skoleinspektør

 Elna Heilmann

817522

817522

elna@kilaas.gl

Souschef.

 Ole Olsen 

817521

520220

ole@kilaas.gl

Allaffik - Forkontoret omstilling

 Stina Motzfeldt

817520

817520

stina@kilaas.gl

Pedel

 Niels Petersen

817526

520822

 

Qarasaasialerisoq

 Peter Poulsen

817539

523321

piitaq@kilaas.gl

Atuartunut siunnersorti

 Helene Møller

817525

817525

helene@kilaas.gl

Rådgivningslærer spec.kl. 

 Mina Marie Andersen

817523

817523

raadgivnings@kilaas.gl

Lærerværelset

 Ilinniartitsisut inaat

817528

817528

 

Biblioteket

 Edvard O. Egede

817531

817531

atuakkat@kilaas.gl

Skolepasning

 Paaritittarfik   

817532

585545

paaritittarfik@kilaas.gl

Trinleder

 Trinlederit allaffiat

817535

817535

trinleder@kilaas.gl

Kollegiet

 vagt mobil  54 77 93

813193 

 

kollegiet@kilaas.gl



Skolebestyrelse-mut attaveqarneq Intranet-atorlugu pisinnaavoq

ilinniartitsisut
Christian Friis Hald christianh@kilaas.gl
Edvard Ostermann Egede edvarde@kilaas.gl
Elisibanguaq Josefsen elisibannguaqj@kilaas.gl
Ella Bornhuus ellab@kilaas.gl
Elisibannguaq Kreutzmann elisibannguaqk@kilaas.gl
Erna Sara Nielsen ernan@kilaas.gl
Hanne Efraimsen Poulsen hannep@kilaas.gl
Hans Siverth Møller hanssiverthm@kilaas.gl
Helene  Heilmann heleneh@kilaas.gl
Judithe Larsen judithel@kilaas.gl
Kathrine Kreutzmann kattak@kilaas.gl
Kisea  Rosing kisear@kilaas.gl
Katrine Lyberth katrinel@kilaas.gl
Kim Camilla Byron kimb@kilaas.gl
Lea  Josefsen leaj@kilaas.gl
Lønne  Petersen lonnep@kilaas.gl
Margrethe Egede margrethee@kilaas.gl
Margrethe Larsen margrethel@kilaas.gl
Marie  Haggæussen marieh@kilaas.gl
Markus Maratsi markusm@kilaas.gl
Minna Andersen minnaa@kilaas.gl
Najaaraq Kreutzmann najaaraqk@kilaas.gl
Nikkulaat Heilmann nikkulaath@kilaas.gl
Rakel  Sofie Eriksen rakele@kilaas.gl
Sakarine  Berthelsen sakarinab@kilaas.gl
Siverth Rosing siverthr@kilaas.gl
Sofie Zeeb sofiez@kilaas.gl
Tina Heilmann tinah@kilaas.gl
Torsten Kidde Nørgaard torstenn@kilaas.gl
Tuperna Nielsine Lyberth tupernal@kilaas.gl
Mina Marie Andersen raadgivnings@kilas.gl
Atuakkanik Atorniartarfik atuakkat@kilaas.gl
Bilha Martinsen bilham@kilaas.gl
Aja  Jessen Napasoq ajaj@kilaas.gl
Rena H.  Lyberth renal@kilaas.gl